Yhteystiedot

Toimihenkilöt

Lippukunnanjohtaja
Eero Pulkkinen
lpkj@polunpolkijat.fi

Ohjelmajohtaja
Suvi Kangaspuoskari
suvi@polunpolkijat.fi

Pestijohtaja
Anni Lämsä
anni@polunpolkijat.fi

Sihteeri
Toni Sallinen
sihteeri@polunpolkijat.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Jaana Toivola
jaana@polunpolkijat.fi

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Liisa Ojala
liisa@polunpolkijat.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Kaisa Liisanantti
kaisa@polunpolkijat.fi

Kalustomestari
Minna Kalliokoski
minna@polunpolkijat.fi

Kalustomestari
Teemu Kallio
kalusto@polunpolkijat.fi

Kämppämestari
Tomi Hillukkala
tomi@polunpolkijat.fi

Ryhmänjohtajat

Sudenpennut

Akela (Kärpät)
Outi Visuri
outi@polunpolkijat.fi

Akela (Haa)
Johanna Hinkula
johanna.hinkula@polunpolkijat.fi

Akela (Saalistavat Sudet)
Mervi Hillukkala
mervi@polunpolkijat.fi

Akela (Leijonakuninkaat)
Sanna Parkkinen
sapa@polunpolkijat.fi

Seikkailijat

Sampo (Oravat)
Nea Manninen
nea@polunpolkijat.fi

Sampo (Oravat)
Senni Palukka
senni@polunpolkijat.fi

Sampo (Hiiliveikot)
Suvi Kangaspuoskari
suvi@polunpolkijat.fi

Tarpojat

Vartionjohtaja (Kipinät)
Nea Manninen
nea@polunpolkijat.fi

Vartionjohtaja (Karhut)
Tia Vuorijärvi
tia@polunpolkijat.fi

Vaeltajat

Vaeltajaluotsi
Liisa Ojala
liisa@polunpolkijat.fi