Yhteystiedot

Toimihenkilöt

Lippukunnanjohtaja
Eero Pulkkinen
lpkj@polunpolkijat.fi

Ohjelmajohtaja
Suvi Kangaspuoskari
suvi@polunpolkijat.fi

Pestijohtaja
Puksu Lämsä
puksu@polunpolkijat.fi

Sihteeri
Toni Sallinen
sihteeri@polunpolkijat.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Jaana Toivola
jaana@polunpolkijat.fi

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Liisa Ojala
liisa@polunpolkijat.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Kaisa Liisanantti
kaisa@polunpolkijat.fi

Kalustomestari
Minna Kalliokoski
minna@polunpolkijat.fi

Kalustomestari
Teemu Kallio
kalusto@polunpolkijat.fi

Kämppämestari
Tomi Hillukkala
tomi@polunpolkijat.fi

Ryhmänjohtajat

Sudenpennut

Akela (Saalistavat Sudet)
Mervi Hillukkala
mervi@polunpolkijat.fi

Akela (Uusi lauma)
Senni Palukka
senni@polunpolkijat.fi

Seikkailijat

Sampo (Ahmat)
Outi Visuri
outi@polunpolkijat.fi

Sampo (Haa)
Johanna Hinkula
johanna.hinkula@polunpolkijat.fi

Sampo (Haa)
Kaisa Liisanantti
kaisa@polunpolkijat.fi

Sampo (Leijonakuninkaat)
Sanna Parkkinen
sapa@polunpolkijat.fi

Tarpojat

Vartionjohtaja (Hiilioravat)
Suvi Kangaspuoskari
suvi@polunpolkijat.fi

Vartionjohtaja (Hiilioravat)
Tia Vuorijärvi
tia@polunpolkijat.fi

Samoajat

Samoajaluotsi (Kipinäkarhut)
Minna Kalliokoski
minna@polunpolkijat.fi

Samoajaluotsi (Kipinäkarhut)
Puksu Lämsä
puksu@polunpolkijat.fi

Vaeltajat

Vaeltajaluotsi (Korpitohelot)
Liisa Ojala
liisa@polunpolkijat.fi